We watch television. A lot of television. And then we use our words to write about television.

One thought on “About

  1. Linda,
    Jonathan and Drew Scott, stars of HGTV’s hit show, “Property Brothers”, will be holding a live video chat this Sunday, Aug. 25, in honor of the finale of the smash first season of their new show, “Brother vs. Brother”.
    US fans can tune in and engage with Jonathan and Drew via their YouTube channel from 6 to 7 p.m. PDT/9 to 10 p.m. EDT at http://YouTube.com/ScottBrothersEnt. This season’s final episode will follow at the end of the chat.
    For Canadian fans, the brothers will be having a live Twitter chat on Monday, Aug. 26, from 5 to 6 p.m. PDT/8 to 9 p.m. EDT when the “Brother vs. Brother” finale airs in that country. Of course, everyone is welcome to join in on the fun wherever they live using the hashtag #BroVsBro.
    More info about the upcoming Scott Brothers events can be seen here: http://www.TheScottBrothers.com/events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>